For Booking, call
Karen Fischer
karen@pasifika-artists.com
808-283-7007.
Mahalo! Thank you!




Share |
Tour Dates

With Masters of Hawaiian Music

2018

Sat & Sun, February 10 & 11, 2018, Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
8:00 PM
http://www.wolftrapfarm.ticketoffices.com

Thurs, February 15, 2018, Dakota Jazz Club, Minneapolis, MN
7:00 PM
http://www.dakotacooks.com

Wed, February 28, 2018, The John G Shedd Institute, Eugene, OR
7:30 pm
http://www.theshedd.org

Fri & Sat, March 2 & 3, 2018, The Triple Door, Seattle, WA
2 shows
- 8:00 PM both nights
http://www.thetripledoor.net

Sun, March 4, 2018, Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland, OR
8:00 PM
http://www.albertarosetheatre.com/tickets

Wed, March 7, 2018, Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, Berkeley, CA
8:00 PM
http://www.freightandsalvage.org

Thurs, March 8. 2018, Rio Theatre, Santa Cruz, CA
7:30 PM
http://www.riotheatre.com

Fri & Sat, March 9 & 10, 2018, The Smith Center for Performing Arts, Las Vegas, NV
2 shows
- 7:00 PM both nights
http://www.thesmithcenter.com

Sun, March 11, 2018, California Center for the Arts, Escondido, CA
7:30 PM
http://www.artcenter.org

Thurs, March 15, 208, Musical Instrument Museum (MIM), Phoenix, AZ
7:30 PM
https://mim.org

Fri, March 16, 2018, Irvine Barclay Theatre, Irvine, CA
8:00 PM
http://www.thebarclay.org

PASIFIKA ARTISTS NETWORK LLC  | KAREN A. FISCHER, PRESIDENT | 1-808-283-7007 | KAREN@PASIFIKA-ARTISTS.COM

PERFORMING ARTS TOURING FROM THE PACIFIC REGION