Share |
Tour Dates

 

2018

Henry Kapono "Welcome 2 My Paradise!" Tour
Showcasing all the classics plus songs from Henry’s new CD  WELCOME 2 MY PARADISE!

Featuring Henry's "Dukes on Sunday" band along with guest artist Johnny Valentine

Thurs, July 12, 2018, Daniels Hall, Denver CO
Presented by Swallow Hill Music
8:00 PM
https://swallowhillmusic.org/

With Guest Artist Johnny Valentine

Sat, July 14, 2018, Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts, San Rafael, CA
Summer Nights Music Festival
Presented by Osher Marin Jewish Community Center
7:00 PM
http://www.marinjcc.org/summernights

Sun, July 15, 2018, Blue Note Napa, Napa, CA
2 shows: 7:30 PM and 9:30 PM
www.bluenotenapa.com

Tues, July 17 and Wed, July 18, 2018, Jazz Alley Seattle, Seattle, WA
2 nights: 7:30 PM each night
www.jazzalley.com

Sun, July 22, 2018, Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
8:00 PM
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1680187?utm_medium=bks

Wed, July 25, 2018, SOhO Restaurant and Music Club, Santa Barbara, CA
8:00 PM
https://www.sohosb.com/

 

Featuring Henry’s “Dukes on Sunday” band and guest artist Johnny Valentine

Thurs, July 26, 2018, Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA
8:00 PM
https://bellyup.com/

Fri, July 27, 2018, The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano, CA
8:00 PM
www.thecoachhouse.com

Sun, July 29, 2018, Musical Instrument Museum (MIM), Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
www.themim.org

 


 

 

PASIFIKA ARTISTS NETWORK LLC  | KAREN A. FISCHER, PRESIDENT | 1-808-283-7007 | KAREN@PASIFIKA-ARTISTS.COM

PERFORMING ARTS TOURING FROM THE PACIFIC REGION