For Booking, call
Karen Fischer
karen@pasifika-artists.com
808-283-7007.
Mahalo! Thank you!




Share |
Tour Dates

2017

with John Cruz

Tues, September 5, 2017, Joe's Pub, New York City, NY
9:30 PM
www.publictheater.org

Fri, September 8, 2017, Ludlow Garage, Cinncinnati, OH
8:00 PM
www.liveattheludlowgarage.com

Sat, September 9, 2017, City Winery, Chicago, IL
1:00 PM
www.citywinery.com/chicago

Mon, September 11, 2017, Dakota Jazz Club, Minneapolis, MN
7:00 PM
www.dakotacooks.com

Solo

Thurs, September 14, 2017, Krannert Center for the Performing Arts/University of Illinois, Urbana, IL
Ellnora The Guitar Festival – Opening Night
7:45 PM
www.ellnoraguitarfestival.com

Sat, September 16, 2017, Krannert Center for the Performing Arts/University of Illinois, Urbana, IL
FREE!  Ellnora The Guitar Festival
2:15 PM
www.ellnoraguitarfestival.com

Fri, September 29, 2017, Neptune Theatre/Seattle Theatre Group, Seattle, WA
8:00 PM
www.stgpresents.org

Tues, October 3, 2017, Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland, OR
7:30 PM
www.albertarosetheatre.com/tickets

Fri, October 6 and Sat, October 7, 2017, The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Las Vegas, NV
7:00 PM
www.thesmithcenter.com


Sun, October 8, 2017, Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, Berkeley, CA
7:00 PM
www.thefreight.org

 

Double bill with Kalapana

Mon, October 8, 2017, Belly Up, Solana Beach, CA
8:00 pm (doors 7:00 pm)
Belly Up Ticket link

Solo

Wed, October 11, 2017, Kuumbwa Jazz Center, Santa Cruz, CA
Presented by Snazzy Productions Inc
7:30 PM
www.kuumbwajazz.org

Thurs, October 12, 2017, Blue Note Napa, Napa, CA
2 Shows: 7:00 PM and 9:30 PM
www.bluenotenapa.com

Sat, October 14, 2017, Center for the Arts, Grass Valley, CA
8:00 PM
http://thecenterforthearts.org/event/makana/

Tues, Dec 5, 2017, Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix AZ
7:00 PM
https://mim.org

Wed Dec 6, 2017, The Sea of Glass, Tucson AZ
7:00 pm
http://theseaofglass.org/events/487/makana

Tues, Dec 12, 2017, SOhO Restaurant & Music Club, Santa Barbara CA
7:30 PM
http://www.sohosb.com

 

 

PASIFIKA ARTISTS NETWORK LLC  | KAREN A. FISCHER, PRESIDENT | 1-808-283-7007 | KAREN@PASIFIKA-ARTISTS.COM

PERFORMING ARTS TOURING FROM THE PACIFIC REGION