Share |
Past Touring

2017

May 6  Makapu'u Twilight Concert Series, Sea Life Park, O'ahu

July 22 International Day of the Mango Festival, Pahoa, HI

Sat, August 19, 2017, Queen Ka’ahumanu Center, Kahului, HI

Sat, August 26, 2017, Cutting Room, New York, NY

Fri, September 8, 2017, Harmony Park, Clarks Grove, MN
Shangri-La Music Festival

Sat, September 23, 2017, Kaua'i Marriott Resort, Lihue, HI
Paws for Celebration - Kaua'i Humane Society Fundraiser

2016

PAULA FUGA RESIDENCY

May 9-16  Walton Arts Center, Lafayette AR

Tue May 10 Cooper Memorial Chapel, 504 Memorial Dr, Bella Vista AR

Sat May 14  Trail Mix

 

Sun May 15  Trail Mix

 

May 9-13 Teachers Workshop. In-School Workshops with K-12 students


MAKANA & PAULA FUGA: Soul. Slack. Hawai'i

Thu Mar 17   Musical Instrument Museum (MIM), Phoenix AZ

Mon Mar 21  Belly Up, Solana Beach CA

Wed Mar 23  Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant, Minneapolis MN

Thu Mar 24   City Winery - Chicago, IL

Wed April 6   Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland OR

PAULA - SOLO SHOW!

Sat April 9  Moe's Alley, Santa Cruz CA

MAKANA & PAULA FUGA: Soul. Slack. Hawai'i

Wed April 13  Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, Berkeley CA

Fri & Sat May 6 & 7   The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Las Vegas NV
2 shows: Cabaret Jazz at The Smith Center
MAKANA & PAULA FUGA: Soul. Slack. Hawai'i.

2015

Mon Oct 26  The Cutting Room, New York NY
Presented by T-Presents, CEG & The Cutting Room


PASIFIKA ARTISTS NETWORK LLC  | KAREN A. FISCHER, PRESIDENT | 1-808-283-7007 | KAREN@PASIFIKA-ARTISTS.COM

PERFORMING ARTS TOURING FROM THE PACIFIC REGION